Alianza Valores | SCB

Carrera 15 No. 82 - 99, Bogotá D.C.
http://www.alianzavalores.com.co/
 Sergio Naranjo
+57 1 6447730 x. 3230
sergio.naranjo@alianzavalores.com.co
Laura Barrera
+57 1 6447730 x. 3142
laura.barrera@alianzavalores.com.co
 

BTG-Pactual | SCB

Carrera 43 A No 1 - 50 torre 2 piso 10, Medellín
http://www.btgpactual.com.co/
 Esteban Zuluaga
+57 4 3567496
esteban.zuluaga@btgpactual.com
 

Casa de Bolsa |SCB

Calle 33 No. 6B- 24 Piso 10/11, Bogotá D.C.
http://www.casadebolsa.com.co/
 Daniel Ramirez
+57 1 6062100 ext 22770
dramirez@casadebolsa.com.co
Alejandro Pieschacon
+57 1 6062100 ext 22685
alejandro.pieschacon@casadebolsa.com.co
 

Credicorp Capital | SCB – Correval

Calle 34 No 6‐65, Bogotá D.C.
http://www.credicorpcapital.com/colombia/
Juan Antonio Jiménez
+ 57 (1) 339-4400 ext. 466
jjimenez@credicorpcapital.com
Juan Bernardo Rozo
+ 57 (1) 339-4400 ext. 1492
jrozo@credicorpcapital.com
 

Davivienda Corredores | SCB

Carrera 7 No 71-52 Piso 16, Torre B, Bogotá D.C.
http://www.corredores.com
Diego Guerrero
+57 1 5941673
dguerrero@corredores.com
Luis A. Hernández
+57 1 5941689
lhernandez@corredores.com
 

Larraín Vial | SCB

Carrera 7 No 71-21 Piso 4, Torre A, Bogotá D.C.
http://www.larrainvial.com/colombia
Daniel Felipe Peña
+57 1 3258043
dpena@larrainvial.com
Alejandra Alvarez
+57 1 3258049
aalvarez@larrainvial.com
 

Valores Bancolombia S.A. | SCB

Carrera 48 No. 26‐85 Piso 6, Torre Sur, Medellín
http://www.valoresbancolombia.com/
Juan Pablo Vieira
+ 57 4 604 4842
jvieira@bancolombia.com.co
Juan José Perez Acevedo
+ 57 4 604 5395
juajospe@bancolombia.com.co
Jorge Moreno
+ 57 1 353 5235
jhmoreno@bancolombia.com.co